Branch Network

  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
  • slide5
  • slide6
  • slide7
  • slide8
   

Stores Network

Our nationwide network of 41 retail stores is the backbone of our company, supporting our entire organization, fueling growth and enabling our people at all levels to achieve their goals and objectives.    

To better meet customer requirements, we fully leverage our store network’s distinct advantages, including:

•    Retail branches fully adhering to the one-stop-shop approach in terms of both products and services
•    30,000m² of showrooms and warehousing facilities
•    A company-owned fleet of 40 vehicles enabling timely on-site deliveries and daily coverage of any shortages
•    Central warehouse seamlessly securing adequate inventory levels at each retail branch
•    Well-trained professional staff able to handle the specialized needs of our customers
•    In-store displays specially designed to optimize product presentation and promote sales

The further expansion of our retail network in key urban locations throughout Greece is an integral part of our company’s growth strategy aimed at enhancing market coverage and improving customer services.

 
Show results Clear fields

Stores

  • HEADQUARTERS (1)
    • HEADQUARTERS

      Headquarters

      Address: 1st km Markopoulou Ave.
      Peania, 19002, ΑΤΤΙΚΗΣ
      Phone: +30 2163003000
      Fax: +30 2163003100
      Email: info@kafkas.gr

  • ATTIKI (25)
    • LOGISTICS CENTER

      Logistics Center

      Address: P.Bakogianni, Aspropirgos, 193 00
      Aspropirgos, 19300, Attiki
      Phone: +30 210 5599969
      Fax: +30

    • AGIA PARASKEVI

      AGIA PARASKEVI

      Address: Mesogeion Αve. 387
      Agia Paraskevi, 15343, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2106544040
      Fax: +30 2106544140
      Email: ag.paraskevi@kafkas.gr

    • ΑΤΗΕΝΣ

      ΑΤΗΕΝΣ

      Address: Athinas 29
      Athens, 10554, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2103214043
      Fax: +30 2103227356
      Email: athinascity@kafkas.gr

    • ANOIXI

      ANOIXI

      Address: Marathonos Ave. 30 & Papanastasiou
      Anoixi, 14569, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2108140631
      Fax: +30 2108004644
      Email: anoixi@kafkas.gr

    • ACHARNAI

      ACHARNAI

      Address: Karamanli Ave. 55
      Acharnai, 13671, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2102448813
      Fax: +30 2102448889
      Email: axarnai@kafkas.gr

    • VRILISSIA

      VRILISSIA

      Address: Pentelis Ave. 132
      Vrilissia, 15235, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2106096069
      Fax: +30 2106096917
      Email: vrilissia@kafkas.gr

    • GERAKAS

      GERAKAS

      Address: 112 Marathonos Ave.
      Gerakas, 15344, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2106611810
      Fax: +30 2106613384
      Email: gerakas@kafkas.gr

    • GLYFADA

      GLYFADA

      Address: Vouliagmenis Ave. 42
      Glyfada, 16675, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2109600716
      Fax: +30 2109600718
      Email: glyfada@kafkas.gr

    • DAFNI

      DAFNI

      Address: Vouliagmenis Ave. 263
      Dafni, 17236, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2109707310
      Fax: +30 2109707156
      Email: dafni@kafkas.gr

    • ELLINIKO

      ELLINIKO

      Address: Gounari Str. 54
      Elliniko, 16777, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2109638190
      Fax: +30 2109638390
      Email: elliniko@kafkas.gr

    • ILION

      ILION

      Address: Idomeneos 128 & G. Stratou
      ILION, 13121, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2102630350
      Fax: +30 2102630353
      Email: ilion@kafkas.gr

    • KIFISIA

      KIFISIA

      Address: 143 Tatoiou Ave.
      Kifisia, 14564, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2106203570
      Fax: +30 2108079505
      Email: kifisia@kafkas.gr

    • ATHINON AV.

      ATHINON AV.

      Address: Athinon Ave. 67
      Athinon, 10447, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2103471012
      Fax: +30 2103471049
      Email: athina@kafkas.gr

    • LIKOVRISI

      LIKOVRISI

      Address: Amarousiou Ave. 49
      Likovrisi, 14123, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2102854630
      Fax: +30 2102853655
      Email: pefki@kafkas.gr

    • MARKOPOULO

      MARKOPOULO

      Address: 8st km Paianias-Markopoulou Ave.
      Markopoulo, 19003, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2299025167
      Fax: +30 2299049498
      Email: markopoulo@kafkas.gr

    • METAMORFOSI

      METAMORFOSI

      Address: 12st km Athinon-Lamias Ave.
      Metamorfosi, 14452, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2102848180
      Fax: +30 2102823183
      Email: metamorfosi@kafkas.gr

    • MOSCHATO

      MOSCHATO

      Address: 33 Peiraios Str.
      Moschato, 18346, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2104838105
      Fax: +30 2104834623
      Email: mosxato@kafkas.gr

    • ΝEA MAKRI

      ΝEA MAKRI

      Address: Marathonos Ave. 10
      Nea Makri, 19005, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2294099204
      Fax: +30 2294097714
      Email: nmakri@kafkas.gr

    • NEO PSYCHIKO

      NEO PSYCHIKO

      Address: Mesogeion Ave. 251
      Neo Psychiko, 15451, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2106713888
      Fax: +30 2106713300
      Email: psychiko@kafkas.gr

    • PAIANIA

      PAIANIA

      Address: 17st km Lavriou Ave.
      Peania, 19002, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2106029095
      Fax: +30 2106644341
      Email: paiania@kafkas.gr

    • PALAIO FALIRO

      PALAIO FALIRO

      Address: Miltiadou 1 & Amfitheas Avenue 101
      Palaio Faliro, 17563, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2109850509
      Fax: +30 2109850506
      Email: p.faliro@kafkas.gr

    • PATISIA

      PATISIA

      Address: Laskaratou Srt. 8-10
      Patisia, 11141, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2102015250
      Fax: +30 2102015155
      Email: patisia@kafkas.gr

    • PEIRAIAS

      PEIRAIAS

      Address: Aitolikou Str. 54
      Peiraias, 18545, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2104080255
      Fax: +30 2104080258
      Email: pireas@kafkas.gr

    • PERISTERI

      PERISTERI

      Address: Kifisou Ave. 148 & Dirraxeiou Str.
      Peristeri, 10443, Attiki
      Phone: +30 2105131630
      Fax: +30 2105131632
      Email: peristeri@kafkas.gr

    • XAIDARI

      XAIDARI

      Address: 182 Athinon Av.
      Xaidari, 12136, Attiki
      Phone: +30 +302105777783
      Fax: +30 +302105777713
      Email: xaidari@kafkas.gr

  • CHALKIDIKI (1)
    • NEA MOUDANIA

      NEA MOUDANIA

      Address: 2nd km N.Moudanion Thessalonikis- Nea Moudania Chalkidikis
      Nea Moudania, 63200, Chalkidiki
      Phone: +30 2373026652
      Fax: +30 2373025944
      Email: xalkidiki@kafkas.gr

  • THESSALONIKI (3)
    • MONASTIRIOU

      MONASTIRIOU

      Address: Monastiriou 118
      Thessaloniki, 54627, Thessaloniki
      Phone: +30 2310522478
      Fax: +30 2310526724
      Email: thessaloniki3@kafkas.gr

    • PYLAIA

      PYLAIA

      Address: Georgikis Scholis Str. 66
      Thessaloniki, 57001, Thessaloniki
      Phone: +30 2310473031
      Fax: +30 2310473065
      Email: thessaloniki@kafkas.gr

    • XARILAOU

      XARILAOU

      Address: Nikolaou Plastira Str. 45
      Thessaloniki, 54250, Thessaloniki
      Phone: +30 2310023310
      Fax: +30 2310023311
      Email: thessaloniki2@kafkas.gr

  • LASITHI (1)
    • AGIOS NIKOLAOS

      Agios Nikolaos

      Address: Konstantinou Karamanli, Stavros
      Agios Nikolaos, 72100, Lasithi
      Phone: +30 2841082221
      Fax: +30 2841082223
      Email: ag.nikolaos@kafkas.gr

  • IRAKLIO (1)
    • IRAKLEIO

      IRAKLEIO

      Address: Ag. Tryfonos Str. 2 & Kazantzidi Ave.
      Nea Alikarnassos, 71601, Iraklio
      Phone: +30 2810240435
      Fax: +30 2810240616
      Email: irakleio@kafkas.gr

  • CHANIA (1)
    • CHANIA

      CHANIA

      Address: Chanion - Kissamou Old N.R., Parigoria position
      Chania, 73100, Chania
      Phone: +30 2821036310
      Fax: +30 2821036313
      Email: xania@kafkas.gr

  • RETHIMNO (1)
    • RETHIMNO

      RETHIMNO

      Address: Akadimias VIVI 3
      Rethymno, 74100, Rethimno
      Phone: +30 2831050375
      Fax: +30 2831035009
      Email: rethymno@kafkas.gr

  • DODEKANISA (2)
    • KOS

      KOS

      Address: Proektasi Argyrokastrou - Marmaroto
      Kos, 85300, Dodekanisa
      Phone: +30 2242025370
      Fax: +30 2242023678
      Email: kos@kafkas.gr

    • RHODES

      Rhodes

      Address: Kallitheas 5 Avenue
      Rhodes, 85100, Dodekanisa
      Phone: +30 2241075210
      Fax: +30 2241075220
      Email: rodos@kafkas.gr

  • ARGOLIDA (1)
    • ARGOS

      ARGOS

      Address: 3st km Argous-Naupliou
      Argos, 21200, Argolida
      Phone: +30 2751025204
      Fax: +30 2751025255
      Email: argos@kafkas.gr

  • MESSINIA (1)
    • KALAMATA

      KALAMATA

      Address: Athinon Str. 142 & 11 Parodos
      Kalamata, 24100, Messinia
      Phone: +30 2721097100
      Fax: +30 2721098100
      Email: kalamata@kafkas.gr

  • KORINTHIA (1)
    • KORINTHOS

      KORINTHOS

      Address: Korinthou-Patron 138 O.N.R.
      Korinthos, 20 100, Korinthia
      Phone: +30 2741074531
      Fax: +30 2741074533
      Email: Korinthos@kafkas.gr

  • ΑCHAIA (2)
    • PATRA

      PATRA

      Address: Patron-Athinon 115 New N.R.
      Patra, 26441, Αchaia
      Phone: +30 2610450913
      Fax: +30 2610432511
      Email: patra@kafkas.gr

    • PATRA OVRYA

      PATRA OVRYA

      Address: Akrotiriou Str. 242 Metamorfosi Ovryas
      Metamorfosi Ovryas, 26332, Αchaia
      Phone: +30 2610580266
      Fax: +30 2610580268
      Email: patra2@kafkas.gr

  • ILIA (1)
    • PIRGOS

      PIRGOS

      Address: 111 Patron str.
      PYRGOS, 27100, Ilia
      Phone: +30 2621032102
      Fax: +30 2621036055
      Email: pyrgos@kafkas.gr

  • LAKONIA (1)
    • SPARTI

      SPARTI

      Address: Spartis-Githiou 162 N.R.
      Sparti, 23100, Lakonia
      Phone: +30 2731072209
      Fax: +30 2731082942
      Email: sparti@kafkas.gr

  • ARKADIA (1)
    • TRIPOLI

      TRIPOLI

      Address: Nafpliou 26
      Tripoli, 22100, Arkadia
      Phone: +30 2710231601
      Fax: +30 2710221950
      Email: tripoli@kafkas.gr

  • IOANNINA (1)
    • IOANNINA

      IOANNINA

      Address: 4st km Ioanninon - Athinon
      Ioannina, 45500, Ioannina
      Phone: +30 2651067004
      Fax: +30 2651067840
      Email: ioannina@kafkas.gr

  • FTHIOTIDA (1)
    • LAMIA

      LAMIA

      Address: 1st km Lamias-Athinon N.R.
      Lamia, 35100, Fthiotida
      Phone: +30 2231066541
      Fax: +30 2231067875
      Email: lamia@kafkas.gr

  • EVIA (1)
    • CHALKIDA

      CHALKIDA

      Address: Styron & Oresti Makri, Kamares
      Chalkida, 34100, Evia
      Phone: +30 2221084690
      Fax: +30 2221084770
      Email: xalkida@kafkas.gr

  • MAGNISIA (1)
    • VOLOS

      VOLOS

      Address: Larisis Str. 131
      Volos, 38334, Magnisia
      Phone: +30 2421082054
      Fax: +30 2421082022
      Email: volos@kafkas.gr

  • LARISA (1)
    • LARISA

      LARISA

      Address: Echekratidos & Sarimvei
      Larisa, 41500, Larisa
      Phone: +30 2410620081
      Fax: +30 2410624232
      Email: larisa@kafkas.gr

  • TRIKALA (1)
    • TRIKALA

      TRIKALA

      Address: Arianou Str. 24
      Trikala, 42100, Trikala
      Phone: +30 2431033340
      Fax: +30 2431033105
      Email: trikala@kafkas.gr

  • EPTANISA (1)
    • CORFU

      CORFU

      Address: N.R. Palaiokastritsas 52Β
      Corfu, 49100, Eptanisa
      Phone: +30 2661031668
      Fax: +30 2661083701
      Email: kerkyra@kafkas.gr

  • KEFALLINIA (1)
    • KEFALONIA

      KEFALONIA

      Address: Argostoliou-Porou (Position Kokilia)
      Argostoli, 28100, Kefallinia
      Phone: +30 2671087610
      Fax: +30 2671087611
      Email: kefalonia@kafkas.gr

  • KOZANI (1)
    • KOZANI

      KOZANI

      Address: Konstantinou Karamanli 42
      Kozani, 50100, Kozani
      Phone: +30 2461023173
      Fax: +30 2461023127
      Email: kozani@kafkas.gr

  • LESVOS (1)
    • MITILINI

      MITILINI

      Address: 1st km N.R. Mitilini-Kalloni
      Mitilini, 81100, Lesvos
      Phone: +30 2251037402
      Fax: +30 2251037536
      Email: mytilini@kafkas.gr

  • AITOLOAKARNANIA (1)
    • AGRINIO

      AGRINIO

      Address: 1st km Agriniou- Antirriou., Area Aerogefyras
      Agrinio, 30100, Aitoloakarnania
      Phone: +30 2641044822
      Fax: +30 2641047702
      Email: agrinio@kafkas.gr

  • KIKLADES (1)
    • SANTORINI

      Santorini

      Address: N.R. Mesarias-Kamariou
      Santorini, 84700, Kiklades
      Phone: +30 2286031720
      Fax: +30 2286033815
      Email: santorini@kafkas.gr

  • KARDITSA (1)
    • KARDITSA

      KARDITSA

      Address: 1st km. Karditsas-Trikalon
      Karditsa, 43100, Karditsa
      Phone: +30 2441080112
      Fax: +30 2441076202
      Email: karditsa@kafkas.gr